Skip to content

the death of yellowjordan

June 23, 2006
On june 19, it is the death of yellowjordan!!!I am so sick and tired after hiding behind a mask for so long!!!I want to take it off and face people like how i was!!!I have been hiding behind the mask and being someone i really isnt, I want it all to stop!!!I wish people can accept me for who i am and not what i am going to be become!!!Also my rejection from someone i love so much, it hurts so bad and i am crying for the last few days but i am getting over !
From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

