Skip to content

Lost

September 26, 2006
LOST
by lawrence lin chia yen
 
Walking on the street
I looked all around me
Crowds of people
Strange to me
I’m a lonely man
Living in my lonely world
Everything is unfamilar to me
I am lost
In a strange environment
Leaving my past behind
And putting on a different mask
Trying to fit into them
I am lost
I don’t know who i am
Yet i need to choose
To be who i was
Or be who they like
When they need help
I am there
But when i need out
Nobody cares
I am lost
I dont know what to do
Nor where to go
I am lost
In a uncertain world
Now here i am
Standing in front of u
Just listen to my story
That is all i ask of u!!!
From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

