Skip to content

10 Things That I Hate About You!!!

May 26, 2007
10 Things I Hate About You   

  1. I hate the way you don’t talk to me, the way you turn your back.
  2. I hate the way you don’t drive me insane.
  3. I hate it when you don’t stare.
  4. I hate your BIG BAD jokes and the way you read my mind.
  5. I hate you so much, it makes me sick, it even makes me rhyme.
  6. I hate the way you’re always right that I cannot lie.
  7. I hate it when you hide and tell me not to try.
  8. I hate it when you make me jealous, even worse when you make me cry.
  9. I hate it when you’re not around me and the fact that you couldn’t call.
  10. But mostly, I hate the way I dont hate you, not even close, not even a little bit, not even at all……..                  
From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

