Skip to content

Gone Away….

December 22, 2007
I delete your phone number from my contacts…
I reduce mentioning you more and more in my everyday conversations…
I got rid of your smell with my perfumes…
I cover your photos with those of my family’s…
You turn my maturity into a type of childishness…
You turn my pride into a type of stupidness…
You let my friends turn round and care about me…
You let my weakness go along with your freedom…
Gone away from me, are you better?
Gone away from you, everything gets a little harder…
The bus arrives and you got on board towards your tomorrow…
The bus leaves and I stayed behind by the road…
Your mockings and your teasings ring in my head…
The wind blows by and reduce the amount of clouds…
You left and I?
I stay in the rain…
The rain which you said is full of loneliness… … …
From → General

One Comment
  1. ....................... permalink

    poor u……

Leave a Reply

