Skip to content

Top 10 Things I hate About You

March 3, 2008
I hate the way you ignore me, the way you turn your back.
I hate the way you torture me mentally.
I hate it when you treat me like shit.
I hate your BAD MEAN jokes and the way you kick me aside
I hate you so much, it makes me sick, it even makes me cry.
I hate the way I’m always sorry for no reason at all.
I hate it when I miss the old times.
I hate it when you make me sad, even worse when you just don’t give a FUCK.
I hate it when you walk right by me without even a hi.
But mostly, I hate the way you hate me so deeply and so much
Even after you told me not to ever do the same… … …
From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

